Members of the Forum's Board of Trustees


Involve Yorkshire & Humber is governed by a Board of Trustees, elected from and by our members at each Annual Officers of the board (clockwise from top left) Jan Thornton, Gil Chimon, Jane Hustwit, Steve Oversby General  Meeting. 

We may also co-opt trustees, usually to ensure that we have specific skills and experience on the Board.

Please contact our Chief Executive Judy Robinson if you are interested in becoming a Trustee.

Board of Trustees

Elected members:

Co-opted members:

  • Isobel Mills

  • Jan Novitzky

  • Janet Wheatley

  • Paul Bridges

In this section